Chewang Rinzin
Chewang Rinzin

Title: Director
Contact Details
Phone: +975 5 252447 Extension:200,(05)252 848
chewang.rinzin@rigss.bt

Tshering Penjor
Tshering Penjor

Title: Registrar
Contact Details
Phone: +975 5 252447 Extension:202
tshering.penjor@rigss.bt

Pelden Choida
Pelden Choida

Title: Assistant Procurement Officer
Contact Details
Phone: +975 5 252447 Extension:203
pelden.choida@rigss.bt

Tandin Wangmo
Tandin Wangmo

Title: Accounts Assistant
Contact Details
Phone: +975 5 252447 Extension:204
tandin.wangmo@rigss.bt

Hasta Rai
Hasta Bdr. Rai

Title: Librarian
Contact Details
Phone: +975 5 252447 Extension:212
hasta.rai@rigss.bt

Karma Wangmo
Karma Wangmo

Title: PA to Director
Contact Details
Phone: +975 5 252447/Extension:201
karma.wangmo@rigss.bt


Chime Dolkar

Title: Front Desk Assistant
Contact Details
Phone: +975 5 252447
chime.dolkar@rigss.bt

Kezang Lhamo
Kezang Lhamo

Title: Office Assistant
Contact Details
Phone: +975 5 252447 Extension:206
kezang.lhamo@rigss.bt

cheku
Cheku

Title: Asst. ICT Officer
Contact Details
Phone: +975 5 252447 Extension:205
cheku@rigss.bt

sigaydemSigay Dem

Title: Asst. Program Officer
Contact Details
Phone: +975 5 252447 Extension:211
sigay.dem@rigss.bt

FacebookTwitterGoogle+Share