Faculty Member

Karma Tshiteem
Chairman, Royal Civil Service Commission
Karma Ura
President, Centre for Bhutan Studies
Karma Wangdi
Sr. Research Officer
Karma Yezer Raydi
Chief Executive Officer, Druk Holding and Investments (DHI)
Karma Yonten
Office of Performance Management, HMS
Kishan S Rana
Professor Emeritus
Kush Verma
Executive Director and Head of the Civil Services Training Division
Lee Peishan Julie
Founding members of Women in Arts