Faculty Member

Lungtaen Gyatso
Director, Institute of Language and Culture Studies
Marcus Lim Tao Shien
Executive Director of SIMI
Maria Shanti Devi Anggraini
Senior Trainer, Dale Carnegie Indonesia
Mark Erder
Producer for APV
Michael Cho
Prolific Communicator
Moe Thuzar
Lead Researcher (socio-cultural), ASEAN Studies Centre, ISEAS-Yusof Ishak Institute,
Nidhi Sharma
Commissioner of Income Tax
Governor, Royal Monetary Authority
Pushpita Das
Associate Fellow and the Coordinator, Internal Security Centre, Institute for Defence Studies and Analyses